Getting the Best out of Sleepio

Looking at the range of ways we can enhance our Sleepio experiences. We graduates will have a range of ideas, no doubt!

I feel I went through the early course rather mechanically and wasn't aware of, didn't keep on top of all the printed information or the CD downloads.

I'm a graduate of the early course, and am grateful to have the opportunity to keep recording my sleep and have access to all the videos and new information coming on stream now.

I feel that access to all that Sleepio offers is certainly worth revisiting. I've decided I'm going to print out nearly all of the articles and highlight the information appropriate to me. If I set up a plastic sleeved folder I can look at helpful information when I'm not on line.

Posted 23 Apr 2012 at 9:04 AM
  • 60 comments
  • 23 helped

Comments

Show older comments
  • Sleepio Member

• 695 comments
    • 308 helped
    in reply to Sleepio Member
    Graduate

Suella – thank you so much for putting this very positive and helpful discussion thread up – I am finding it so helpful.

• Sleepio Member

• 831 comments
    • 186 helped
    Graduate

Have just visited the Prof on green button, (my session not due till 14th) and gone over quite a few topics, which has helped to renforce sessions previously learnt but not quite taken in.

• Sleepio Member

• 868 comments
    • 269 helped
    Graduate

Thanks to you all for trying out the various features of Sleepio that weren't necessarily self-evident.

Do you have any questions on using the program or the site that would make a useful FAQ? Post them here and/or on the FAQ page please. They may stimulate more thoughts of this nature

Thanks!.

Either

• Sleepio Member

• 868 comments
    • 269 helped
    Graduate